FMK is a Helsinki and Oslo-based experimental power trio. FMK is Dario Fariello on saxophone and electronics, Jukka Kääriäinen on guitar, and Teemu Mustonen on drums. Dario, Jukka and Teemu has collaborated in different constellations through out the years but particularly this trio has a very good connection musicly. The music varies from fierce freejazz to non idiomatic improvisation. FMK has been active touring in Finland, Estonia and Norway.

Photos by Saara Räihälä